Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Adogmatic Liberal Masonic Jurisdictions

The following are the member jurisdictions of SIMPA & CLIPSAS. At present the Grand Orient of the United States is not a member of either organization though we have a treaty of amity with the Grand Orient of France and cordial relations with several of the member bodies. Progressive Freemasonry is world-wide and, though small in comparison with the Anglo-American branch of Freemasonry, offers prospective members the practices and values of early Masonry under the motto: Libery, Equality, Fraternity.

(International Secretariat of the Masonic Adogmatic Powers)

Grand Orient de Belgique
Grande Loge de Belgique
Grande Loge Féminine de Belgique
Grand Orient de France
Grande Loge de Memphis-Misraïm (France)
Grande Loge Féminine de Memphis-Misraïm (France)
Grande Loge Mixte Universelle (France)
Fédération française du Droit Humain (France)
Sérénissime Grand Orient de Grèce
Grand Orient de Hongrie
Gran Loggia d’Italia ALAM
Grand Orient de Luxembourg
Grand Orient de Pologne (Poland)
Gran Logia Simbolica Espanola
Grand Orient de Suisse
Grande Loge Féminine de Suisse
Grande Loge Maçonnique de Turquie
George Washington Union (USA)
Grande Loja Unida de Sao Paulo (Brazil)
Grande Oriente de Santa Catarina (Brazil)

(Centre of Liaison and Information of Masonic Powers Signatories of Strasbourg Appeal )

Gran Loggia d’Italia, since 1961
Grand Orient de Suisse, since 1961
Großorient von Österreich, since 1961
Grand Orient de Luxembourg, since 1961
Serenísima Gran Logia de Lengua Española, since 1961
Grand Lodge of Denmark, 1970
Gran Logia Mixta de Puerto Rico, 1976
George Washington Union, 1979
Gran Logia de la República de Venezuela, 1980
Grand Rite Malgache, 1981
Omega Grand Lodge of the State of New York, 1982
Grands Orient & Loge Unis du Cameroun, 1982
Gran Logia Simbólica Española, 1983
Grand Orient du Congo, 1984
Grande Loge Féminine de Belgique, 1984
Nederlandse Grootloge der Gemengde Vrijmetsalerij, 1985
Grande Oriente Lusitano, 1985
Grande Loge Haitienne de St. Jean des Orients D'Outre-Mer, 1985
Grande Loge de Haïti, 1987
HUMANITAS-Freimaurergrossloge für Frauen und Männer in Deutschland, 1987
Gran Oriente Latino Americano, 1987
Grand Bénin de la République du Bénin, 1988
Großloge Humanitas Austria, 1989
Grands Orient & Loge Associés du Congo, 1989
Liberal Grand Lodge of Turkey, 1989
Gran Logia Mixta de Chile, 1991
Grande Loge Française de Memphis-Misraïm, 1991
Grande Loge Féminine de Memphis-Misraïm, 1992
Grande Loge Symbolique Helvétique, 1992
Grande Eburnie, 1992
Gran Logia Femenina de Chile, 1994
Gran Loggia Massonica Femminile d’Italia, 1995
Grande Loja Unida do Paraná, 1995
Séréníssime Grand Orient de Grèce, 1996
Grande Loge de la Caraïbe, 1997
Gran Oriente de México, 1997
Grande Loge Nationale du Canada, 1997
Grande Oriente Nacional Gloria do Occidente do Brasil, 1998
Gran Logia del Norte de Colombia, 2000
Grande Loja Maçonica Mixta do Brasil, 2001
Ordre Maçonnique International DELPHI, 2001
Grande Loge Centrale du Liban, 2002
Grand Orient Mixte de Grèce, 2002
Grande Loja Unida de Pernambuco, 2002
Grande Loge Mixte de Memphis-Misraïm, 2003
Gran Logia Central de Colombia, 2003
Grande Loge de Cèdres, 2003
Grande Loge Symbolique Maçonnique d'Afrique, 2003
Grand Rite Galagasy Féminin, 2003
Grande Oriente Masónico Chileno, 2004
Gran Logia Femenina de Argentina, 2004
Grande Loja Feminina da Maçonaria Brasileira, 2005
Grande Loja Arquitetos de Aquário - GLADA, 2005
Grande Loge Bet-El, 2005
Grande Loge Féminine de Roumanie, 2006
Benjamim Herrera, 2006